Computer Hope

[Music] JayBreeze, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Mystro – Eh Oh Ah

JayBreeze has released his highly anticipated single titled “Eh Oh Ah!“.

The impressive Afrobeat number, “Eh Oh Ah!” features Nigerian finest, Wande Coal, African bad girl, Tiwa Savage and Mystro. With wonderful production assistance from Blaise Beatz. It serves as his second single for the year.

“Listen And Download Below”


READ 👉  [Music] Mystro – Blow Me Away

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.