[Music + Video] M.I Abaga, Blaqbonez, A-Q & Loose Kaynon – The Purification (Martell Cypher 2)

Chocolate City in collaboration with Martell, 100 Crowns and TASCK presents the second edition of the Martell Cypher 2019 (The Purification) featuring rap heavyweights M.I AbagaLoose KaynonA-Q and Blaqbonez.

This edition even crazier than the first go-around. The theme for this Martell Cypher 2 is ‘The Purification’ with M.I Abaga saying:

“We apologise on their behalf, so we return to purify our industry”

The production credits goes to Beats by Jaywho also produced the first edition in January. The video was directed by Slick City Media and Director Tyla.

“Listen And Download Below”


You Can Watch & Download The Video Below:


READ  [Music] Qdot ft. Pheragamoe - Yawu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.